CG Character Production Project – Design Concept 2

So as you all know, or may not, I am creating a 3D model for an original character for my CG Character Production class. I showed some basic drawings when I started the character design, now I am back with some more designs to show you!

To be honest, it’s just three of the same design, just with varied looks. My last designs were of the “nude” alien, meaning it was the alien’s body without any sort of clothing or tech, now she is back, and in my opinion, looking better than ever!

As you can see, I gave “her” some tech, like a holographic glove thing, some oval weapon on the other arm, a shaw and… would you call that a split skirt? Not sure.

But this is how I want my finished 3D model to look, I like the design, but what are your thoughts? Would love to hear them!

-Umedyn

Leave a Reply

