My Spring Break Draw-Appaloosa!

Hey, everyone! Sorry for the last few weeks of inactivity, but I have been a bit busy. Last week was the Spring Break for my school, (and I’m sure most of your schools as well), but did I take a break?

No! If you had been following my twitter (listening to me twittering on as such, thanks if you are,) you know that I spent my spring break working on pages for Kokoro No Kinu; That is why I called my spring break my Draw-appaloosa.

During the last week I created 4 new pages from Kokoro No Kinu. As you know, I’m working on Chapter 3 in real time, because I’m caught up at the time with my pages. Because school has kept me really busy (I do this for free at the time, as you all know well, so my main source of income comes first, unfortunately.) So I rarely get a chance to make pages, so I decided the week I was off school, I would use the time constructively, meaning making pages!

I’ve decided to keep you all updated on my pages, and because I’m about 2 posts late, due to my new years resolution to make at the very least 1 post a week. I haven’t made a post in two weeks, so I need to catch up. I decided to give all you a sneak peek into my pages, showing you all the sketches of the up coming pages!

This week will also have a Magicka Mechanica Cultural Study, and by Friday, a finished Page 3 (a preview you will see below) will be posted, catching me up to my post quota!

So, without further ado, and no continue reading button, previews of Kokoro No Kinu Chapter 3, pages 3 through 6!

Leave a Reply

