Kokoro No Kinu Chapter 3 Title Page

Alright! After a week of setback, and some fluff ‘n filler, I have chapter 3’s title page! In some ways the chapter title pages are harder than the pages with text and dialogue. I have to think of eye grabbers and I am not the best with color. I usually use pencils to make my art, so most of it is in black and white, so finding colors that work are harder for me than actually drawing the pages sometimes. Either way, I won’t bore you with the details, and I won’t add a continue reading tab, so you all get to enjoy the title page without having to load another page!

BTW, I will be adding these and the other page of Chapter 3 to the Kokoro No Kinu page!

-Umedyn

Leave a Reply

