Sidewalk Spider

Alright, I promised two posts this week because I missed posting last week. So in keeping up with my new years resolution of posting at least once a week, I’m showing off a little sketch comic I made. I was testing out my Tablet, seeing how it works with my graphic art programs, and so far I’m very satisfied. I created this little comic sketch while testing out how well I could create comics in the future by just doing it on computer, and I think I will stick to hand drawn at first, then cleaning it up later like I have been doing. I think I am also going to start using my tablet for Kokoro No Kinu, specifically how I do my lines. I won’t bore you with the details, but your going to see a shift in how the lines look in Kokoro No Kinu, so look out for that! Hopefully it will also cut down on some of the editing time for those pages. But enough about that, let’s show you the little 4 panel comic I made, simply titled Sidewalk Spider.

Sidewalk Spider.png

I’m going to clean it up and color it in the future, but for right now, this was the four panel sketch I made while testing out how my tablet worked, so all of that is hand drawn with my tablet.

Leave a Reply

