Kokoro No Kinu Chapter 3 Page 1

It’s back! After… I’m not going to count months, Kokoro No Kinu is back, as you can very well see! In this chapter Hitomi gets ready to take  the college exam, and a dispute breaks out! Sorry it took so long to make, but that last school semester really hit me hard, but I’m back, Chapter 3’s script is done, but I haven’t drawn any pages besides the one below yet, but I am committed to work on it!

So, something a little different, I am going to put my contact information before the page. This is because this is a new chapter, and thus, some of you may not know about my many, many avenues of social medias. These help me because I have the self-confidence of three snails tied together and dipped in soy sauce, and seeing that people actually follow and interact with me boosts my confidence and helps me find the energy to put out content faster!

I can be found, of course on Twitter @Umedyn, or https://twitter.com/umedyn I have a facebook page you can follow and interact with me, at https://www.facebook.com/Umedyn/, if you want to support my arts, I do ahave a very dusty Patreon at https://www.patreon.com/Umedyn, where no one supports me… but hey, there are a few places you can view my manga. of course there is on my wordpress (located above) or on Tapastic at https://tapastic.com/series/39148, I’ve also seen it pop up on other sites on the internet, which is kinda interesting, but they usually has my pre-fixed first chapter, so the best places to read it are above.

So, without further ado, after a brief hiatus, I present to you a read on button! But behind that button is Kokoro No Kinu, Chapter 3 Page 1!

I put the read on button there because I want to see views, it makes me happy to see the number of people who see my work, keeps my spirits high!

ch3Page 1.png
I do owe another post to make up for last week, so I’m going to make a little 4 panel comic to probably be posted on Friday to make up for my laziness, so be ready!

So great to be back!
-Umedyn

Leave a Reply

