A Portrait for a Friend

Image.png

One of my longest known friends had a birthday recently, so as a gift to her, I decided to make her a pencil portrait of her. Normally I wouldn’t just show it around, but I think this is one of the best pieces of work I have done to date, and wanted to add it to my art gallery here.
As you know I never just add stuff to my Gallery tab silently, I make a post for all to know when another piece of my art becomes available for you all to see. So after this post is made, this portrait will be added to my online collection to show my work.
And a little update, if you do not follow my twitter (you should if you like my thoughts, @Umedyn of course), then you don’t know that I am currently working on the first page of Chapter 3. I hope to have that up by either Thursday or Friday at the latest, so look forward to that! Remember that this will take a while, as I haven’t even drawn the pages yet!

Still working,

-Umedyn

2 thoughts on “A Portrait for a Friend

Leave a Reply

