Kokoro No Kinu Chapter 2 Page 18

Here we are, the Final page! you know what? To mess with you all, I’m going to make you click on the continue reading tab to look at it! I know, dick move, dick move, but hey, I think it’ll make me feel better to see more views on the page, so, hey, why the hell not?

To catch up on the rest of the chapter, and the rest of the manga, please check out the Kokoro No Kinu page, Now lets get to the final page!

Page 18.pngSo, there we go, the last page, of chapter 2, as you can guess, Tomoko is starting to realize something about herself, but what will she do about it? Of course if you know the premise, you know ultimately what happens, but the question remains, what do you do when you start feeling something for our friend more than friendship? What if that person is your best friend? Do you risk everything for your feelings, or hold it inside? That question becomes more risky to answer when sexuality comes into the mix.

So to recap the Chapter, we see Tomoko and Hitomi move in together. We meet Tomoko’s co-workers, meet Kaizuki’s band, Hitomi break up with him, and Tomoko realize something important about herself. This sets the stage for a few of the chapters ahead, and the situation for the rest of the series, really, but these events have direct impacts on what is going to happen in the near future. I’m not going to spoil anything, so you’ll just have to stay tuned to find out!

Well, as the Chapter wraps up, there will be a delay in the next chapter being shown. I haven’ even started drawing it yet, so that will take some time. I’m a one person operation here, I have no budget and no help, so these things take time. But I have already stated my goals in the meantime, so look forward to a lot more reading.

Anyway, a page summary wouldn’t be complete without the contact paragraph, would it? So no lead in this time, just the contacts.

You can follow me on Twitter @umedyn, subscribe and check out my Youtube channel, and if you are feeling particularly generous, you can support my work (and my manga) on my Patreon page, and now check out my tumblr, which is mainly another sounding board for this blog. As an added bonus, I am now on Ask.fm, a site where you can ask me any question you want to ask, and no matter what, I’ll probably answer, I’m a glutton for punishment…

And now you can follow me on Facebook via the Umedyn page!

You can also read the first chapter (The fixed version!) here on Bato.to: http://bato.to/comic/_/sp/kokoro-no-kinu-r18880

I hope you liked chapter 2, I know the art was WAY better than chapter 1, so I know that was much better. Looking forward to continuing this project well into the future!

-Umedyn

Leave a Reply

