Kokoro No Kinu – Chapter 2 Page 1

Here it is! Chapter 2 is ready to kick off! After 2 weeks of editing chapter 1 to get the pages to look decent I was able to get chapter 2 uploaded and am now working on it! Here is the first page of chapter 2!

To read the whole first chapter on this site go here: Kokoro No Kinu – Old pages

To read the fixed Chapter 1 pages see the Kokoro No Kinu page!

Now onto the page!

current page-1 (2).png

 

SO here we are the next chapter in Hitomi and Tomoko’s story! Here is a simple page showing them moving into their small 1 bedroom apartment.

I still haven’t done the splash page for chapter 2, but I’m going to keep working on the pages anyway. I’m going to alternate pages between Chapter 1 fixes and Chapter 2 pages, so after every chapter 2 page I’m going to upload a fixed chapter 1 page as well, so by the time chapter 2 is finished, chapter 1 will be fixed and updated as well!

Now for the return of the links paragraph!

You can follow me on Twitter @umedyn, subscribe and check out my Youtube channel, and if you are feeling particularly generous, you can support my work (and my manga) on my Patreon page, and now check out my tumblr, which is mainly another sounding board for this blog. As an added bonus, I am now on Ask.fm, a site where you can ask me any question you want to ask, and no matter what, I’ll probably answer, I’m a glutton for punishment…

You can also read the first chapter here on Bato.to: http://bato.to/comic/_/sp/kokoro-no-kinu-r18880

until the next time I ramble on!

-Umedyn

Leave a Reply

