Kokoro No Kinu Update And Other Manga News!

Hello all!

I have GREAT news! I have finally gotten the Chance to scan in Chapter 2 of Kokoro No Kinu! I have a choice to make now, Do I finish fixing Chapter 1, or do I work on Chapter 1 and Chapter 2 at the same time? Please let me know in the comment section what I should do, I’m really stuck on this… But either way, progress is being made, and now I can actually work on Chapter 2!

I also have other great news, I have found and scanned in two of my discontinued manga projects! One some of you have seen before, the Elemental Key, and the other is one you haven’t seen before.

It was a manga project titled Phantom Breakers. It is in no way connected to the game of the same name, and quite frankly I wasn’t too happy when I heard the name was taken, but I had moved onto Kokoro No Kinu before I heard that, so I never changed the name.

I am working on uploading the pages. Elemental Key had about 19 pages drawn when I wanted to work on something else, and Phantom Breakers had two full chapters and part of the third drawn when I got the idea and really got invested in Kokoro No Kinu.

Elemental Key is already available to look at, and Phantom Breaker is going to be uploaded as fast as I can, But get ready for Chapter 2 of Kokoro No Kinu, and let me know in the comments below if I should finish fixing Chapter 1, or work on both of them at the same time.

Getting things done,

-Umedyn

Leave a Reply

