A Clear Difference – Kokoro No Kinu News

This is going to be a short Bulletin about what I am doing with Kokoro No Kinu.

I told you all that I am redoing the pages, and well nothing could have prepared me for how right I was to start doing so. Take a look at the new “Eyecatcher” page, redone:

Chapter 1 Page 02 - 03.png

This is quite frankly a huge improvement over the old page, which I will show below.

Prologue page 2-3

You can tell instantly the difference. So I will continue to work on enhancing the art of the first chapter this way, and brining you the new pages as I create them!

Finally improving,

-Umedyn

2 thoughts on “A Clear Difference – Kokoro No Kinu News

  1. Pingback: I Have Not Been #Idle – #Working on #Updating – Umedyn

Leave a Reply

