Kokoro No Kinu Chapter 2 Synopsis

Alright, I know it’s been a few days since I posted anything, and I feel bad about it. So I decided to give you all a sneak peak at what Chapter 2 of Kokoro No Kinu will have in store for you!

Kokoro No Kinu Chapter 2 Synopsis:

After Hitomi moves in with her life long friend Tomoko, Kaizuki, Hitomi’s  boyfriend convinces her to go to his band gig. Hitomi begs Tomoko to tag along. Tempers flare as Tomoko and Kaizuki face off once again!

People you will meet in this upcoming chapter:

Shoko: Tomoko’s Co-worker,

Maria: Tomoko’s boss

Kaizuki’s bandmates.

That’s what’s coming up for chapter 2. So I hope you all are getting excited to see what actually happens. As I have stated before, I haven’t got a scanner (Though I may have to use other methods to create this chapter, which may mean it’ll take longer to create than originally thought, but rest assured that by the beginning of next month, Kokoro No Kinu will continue!

Alternatively, I have uploaded the manga to Bato.to, and it can be read at this address: http://bato.to/comic/_/sp/kokoro-no-kinu-r18880 I have also noticed that it is being uploaded on other manga reading sites, which is  really cool! I hope it grows as much as I want it to!

More random stuff in between the chapters later, I’m thinking of posting up the mythology for one of my games sometime later in the month, so if you like fantasy mythology lore, then you’ll be in luck, I just have to polish it up a little bit.

Until the next thing I can think of,

-Umedyn

Leave a Reply

