Kokoro No Kinu Chapter 1 Page 16

Another page ready for you all. It’s been a lazy Friday for me, so not much to say below that page, in all truth, so let’s give you the page, and then I’ll talk a little below.

Chapter 1 Page 16.png

Alright, backstory is a just affirming personality clashes and conflicts that will come into play later on.

I’m sorry that this will be a short post page talk. It’s late on a Friday, and after doing all that running around yesterday, I’m kinda tired. Hopefully I’ll get this school stuff done before the summer semester requirements need to be in, but when I do, I’ll be able to get a scanner and work on chapter 2! Anyway, that’s all for me now, I have to go work on some other stuff, repost this on my google+ public stuff and patreon account that no one looks at, thank goodness tumblr automatically posts everything from this blog, even though I really don’t go on there.

You can follow me on Twitter @umedyn, subscribe and check out my Youtube channel, and if you are feeling particularly generous, you can support my work (and my manga) on my Patreon page, and now check out my tumblr, which is mainly another sounding board for this blog. As an added bonus, I am now on Ask.fm, a site where you can ask me any question you want to ask, and no matter what, I’ll probably answer, I’m a glutton for punishment…

Might do stuff tomorrow, maybe not, it depends on how I’m feeling,

-Umedyn

2 thoughts on “Kokoro No Kinu Chapter 1 Page 16

Leave a Reply

