Kokoro No Kinu Chapter 1 Page 13

Another page up for you all! Page 13 is here, and I think I’m going to focus more on the ideas behind the page and such below the page that I normally reserve for my random rants and digresses, that’s right all those that just skim this top part before staring at the picture! There are more here usually below the picture, that’s what that “Continue Reading” thing is, who know, maybe I’ll put in some really nice smut underneath the picture, and those who just look at the main page will never know… makes you wanna go back and check the previous posts just to see if I’m joking or not, right? Anyway on to the picture:

Chapter 1 Page 13.png


By the way, I was joking, there is no smut. Okay, on to something about the page. Nothing really important happening here, just a set up for the next picture, where an asshole comes in again, you know who I mean. You all get to see the interaction with Tomoko and “him” which becomes a major point in this manga. Hitomi may seem to be the main character of this, and she has some of the most centered conflict, but Tomoko is a major part of this story, if you didn’t already guess.

Still, of the two, Tomoko has always been my favorite. I had the idea of making a prequel series of Tomoko’s story of self-discovery during her high school years. I’ll probably post this question later on in the manga, when it’s more in swing, but I’ll ask it now of anyone reading. Would you like to see Tomoko’s story of her high school years and self-discovery as a separate manga? Comment if you think that would be a good idea. Like I said, I’ll probably ask this question later on in the manga if it picks up.

I’m hoping that it does pick up,I’m guessing after the first chapter. I’m going to try and put up the first chapter on some online reading sites, like Manga Fox or Dynasty Scans… maybe make a deviantart account and show some pages/art on there. If there are any other sites that you use to read manga, and would think it would be a good idea for me to show this on, please comment. I’m new to this whole “Getting the word out”on my work kinda thing, and could use all the help I can get.

Anyway, that’s all for me, so I’ll so the usual contact info and such: You can follow me on Twitter @umedyn, subscribe and check out my Youtube channel, and if you are feeling particularly generous, you can support my work (and my manga) on my Patreon page, and now check out my tumblr, which is mainly another sounding board for this blog. As an added bonus, I am now on Ask.fm, a site where you can ask me any question you want to ask, and no matter what, I’ll probably answer, I’m a glutton for punishment…

Next page will be up soon, and maybe some new art!

-Umedyn

Leave a Reply

