Kokoro No Kinu Chapter 1 Page 12

The roll goes on, as another page is done. I’m going to make the bloggy parts a short one this time, so lets get to the picture!

Chapter 1 Page 12.png

It’ll be short here too, I’ve just got this done and with the time I might work on page 13 already. If I do, I’ll probably upload it tomorrow, no sense in just giving people what they might want, let them wait for it. So if I do finish it tonight, or tomorrow, you may never know… Unless I post it tonight as well, but seeing as I’m kind of not the best for talking about things tonight, maybe n0t.

I will talk a bit about Hitomi’s friends. Tomi Miyabe is the comic relief of the group, the weird one who targets Hitomi with all her pranks and jokes. Machiko Honmai is sort of the supportive straight-man of the group, keeping Hitomi from murdering Tomi on a daily basis… Just kidding. If you like them, don’t worry, they tend to pop up later in the chapters.

So another page done, and now for the usual contact and stuff. You can follow me on Twitter @umedyn, subscribe and check out my Youtube channel, and if you are feeling particularly generous, you can support my work (and my manga) on my Patreon page, and now check out my tumblr, which is mainly another sounding board for this blog. As an added bonus, I am now on Ask.fm, a site where you can ask me any question you want to ask, and no matter what, I’ll probably answer, I’m a glutton for punishment…

Going to play some games then work on the next page,

-Umedyn

Leave a Reply

