Kokoro No Kinu Chapter 1 Page 7

I’m on a roll editing these pages, as you can read, below is chapter 1 page 7 of Kokoro No Kinu. Almost halfway finished on chapter 1. Still working on other pages right now, I’ll post them up when completed of course.

Chapter 1 Page 7.png

I hope you all are enjoying this. I know the quality isn’t that great. I blame myself. As explained in an earlier post, I messed up the scaling it down, and can’t undo the mistake, but when I’m able to scan in chapter 2, I won’t be making the same mistake again, so expect better quality, as well as some more non-Kokoro No Kinu artwork, and maybe some more non-chapter artwork as well.

That’s pretty much it for now, I gotta go work on the next page, so as always you can follow me on Twitter @umedyn, subscribe and check out my Youtube channel, and if you are feeling particularly generous, you can support my work (and my manga) on my Patreon page, and now check out my tumblr, which is mainly another sounding board for this blog.

Thanks for reading,

-Umedyn

Leave a Reply

