Kokoro No Kinu Chapter 1 Page 2

Here is page two of Kokoro No Kinu, a wordless page, but I thought it had a certain sense of serenity to it, and no, it’s not just a fan service page, I just thought it was nicely drawn (self praise). It shows a few angles, and was the page I kept when I redrew the chapter. Remeber you can see all the pages, when they come up on the Kokoro No Kinu page tab, located at the top of the page. As a note, it reads the way a standard manga does, right to left.
Chapter 1 Page 2

 

Not much to really say about this page, I don’t think there will be nudity in Kokoro No Kinu, it’s not that type of manga, but I guess some side-boob is ok every once in a while…

As always, you can follow me on Twitter @umedyn, subscribe and check out my Youtube channel, and if you are feeling particularly generous, you can support my work (and my manga) on my Patreon page, where you could get your own custom art created! Thank you for showing an interest in my art, and I hope you enjoyed it!

Until the next page,

-Umedyn

Leave a Reply

